Growth Companies

About Us

Cenkos Securities is an independent, specialist institutional securities firm.

Located in Tokenhouse Yard, in the heart of the City, our principal activities are corporate finance, corporate broking, institutional stockbroking, investment funds, institutional equities and market making.

Our directors and senior management have on average more than 25 years' experience in the UK securities market. They have pioneered and led some of the most successful and innovative transactions in the UK securities market over the last decades.

 

Latest News

Our Locations

6.7.8 Tokenhouse Yard
London
EC2R 7AS
T: +44 (0) 20 7397 8900
F: +44 (0) 20 7397 8901
E: info@cenkos.com

3rd Floor 66 Hanover Street
Edinburgh
EH2 1EL
T: +44 (0) 131 220 6939
F: +44 (0) 131 220 2051
E: info@cenkos.com

Mezzanine Level
Exchange Station
Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2QP
T: +44 (0) 151 640 0510
E: info@cenkos.com

Contact Us

Growth Companies

Cenkos offers a complete advisory, sales and research service to growth companies, providing an effective and dedicated interface between investing institutions and corporates. Specialising in growth companies across a broad range of jurisdictions and sectors including leisure, technology, support services, engineering, healthcare, financials, environmental and general business services, the team has achieved an unrivalled track record of success in IPO and secondary fundraisings on both The Official List and AIM.

As well specialist corporate finance advice and a proven ability to raise funds, regardless of market conditions, we provide incisive, timely and thoughtful research on all of our corporate clients.

We aim to provide a first class advisory and broking service, focused on aftermarket support, to both institutional and corporate clients. Our success is based on an experienced and stable team, which builds professional relationships and achieves results through a committed and entrepreneurial approach.

Talk to the team

Julian Morse

Julian Morse

Head of Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 1931

jmorse@cenkos.com

Russell Kerr

Russell Kerr

Head of Strategy & Corporate Broking, Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 1932

rkerr@cenkos.com

Alex Aylen

Alex Aylen

Head of Sales

+44 (0) 20 7397 1937

aaylen@cenkos.com

Oliver Baxendale

Oliver Baxendale

Equity Sales

+44 (0) 20 7397 1927

obaxendale@cenkos.com

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

Equity Sales

+44 (0) 20 7397 1933

mfjohnson@cenkos.com

Nick Searle

Nick Searle

Equity Sales

+44 (0) 20 7397 1924

nsearle@cenkos.com

Rosie-May Crowe

Rosie-May Crowe

Investor Relations

+44 (0) 20 7397 1925

rcrowe@cenkos.com

Stephen Keys

Stephen Keys

Head of Growth Companies Corporate Finance

+44 (0) 20 7397 8926

skeys@cenkos.com

Max Hartley

Max Hartley

Corporate Finance

+44 (0) 20 7397 8925

mhartley@cenkos.com

Bobbie Hilliam

Bobbie Hilliam

Corporate Finance

+44 (0) 20 7397 8927

bhilliam@cenkos.com

Camilla Hume

Camilla Hume

Corporate Finance

+44 (0) 20 7397 1949

chume@cenkos.com

Ivonne Cantu

Ivonne Cantu

Corporate Finance

+44 (0) 20 7397 8980

icantu@cenkos.com

Harry Pardoe

Harry Pardoe

Corporate Finance

+44 (0) 20 7397 1956

hpardoe@cenkos.com

Mark Connelly

Mark Connelly

Corporate Finance

+44 (0) 20 7397 1958

mconnelly@cenkos.com

Callum Davidson

Callum Davidson

Corporate Finance

+44 (0) 20 7397 8923

cdavidson@cenkos.com