Execution

About Us

Cenkos Securities is an independent, specialist institutional securities firm.

Located in Tokenhouse Yard, in the heart of the City, our principal activities are corporate finance, corporate broking, institutional stockbroking, investment funds, institutional equities and market making.

Our directors and senior management have on average more than 25 years' experience in the UK securities market. They have pioneered and led some of the most successful and innovative transactions in the UK securities market over the last decades.

 

Latest News

Our Locations

6.7.8 Tokenhouse Yard
London
EC2R 7AS
T: +44 (0) 20 7397 8900
F: +44 (0) 20 7397 8901
E: info@cenkos.com

3rd Floor 66 Hanover Street
Edinburgh
EH2 1EL
T: +44 (0) 131 220 6939
F: +44 (0) 131 220 2051
E: info@cenkos.com

Mezzanine Level
Exchange Station
Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2QP
T: +44 (0) 151 640 0510
E: info@cenkos.com

Contact Us

Execution

Market Making

Cenkos makes markets in over 200 stocks including over 100 stocks where it is broker or Nomad. This number is growing as Cenkos wins further brokerships. Cenkos is a member of the LSE. We actively provide liquidity to the market via our Retail Service Providers and facilitate institutional business in both small and large cap equities.

Sales Trading

The sales trading desk covers the whole UK market and has access to other global markets. The desk services UK and global institutional clients. Cenkos has client and broker relationships in all major time zones. The sales trading desk works closely with equity sales and provides a complete execution service for its clients.

Talk to the team

Mark Gibbons

Mark Gibbons

Head of Trading

+44 (0) 20 7397 1941

mgibbons@cenkos.com

Andy Baker

Andy Baker

Market Making

+44 (0) 20 7397 8952

abaker@cenkos.com

Ben Carroll

Ben Carroll

Market Making

+44 (0) 20 7397 8957

bcarroll@cenkos.com

Lee Hibberd

Lee Hibberd

Market Making

+44 (0) 20 7397 8954

lhibberd@cenkos.com

James Foster

James Foster

Market Making

+44 (0) 20 7397 1942

jfoster@cenkos.com

Will Hudson

Will Hudson

Market Making

+44 (0) 20 7397 8956

whudson@cenkos.com

Stuart Allen

Stuart Allen

Sales Trading

+44 (0) 20 7397 1946

sallen@cenkos.com

Justin Townsend

Justin Townsend

Sales Trading

+44 (0) 20 7397 8951

jtownsend@cenkos.com

John Sharp

John Sharp

Sales Trading

+44 (0) 20 7397 8955

jsharp@cenkos.com

Mark Head

Mark Head

Sales Trading

+44 (0) 20 7397 8948

mhead@cenkos.com